Technology

The Feature of “Snooze Button” Appeared on Facebook

The Feature of Snooze Button Appeared on Facebook
Written by Prince Salman

This feature will be available soon for both Facebook and desktop versions and mobile apps. You must have heard about temporary warfare but now Facebook is preparing to bring a new feature through which you can access your Facebook feed (Wall) about a specific online dating, page or group Temporarily suspend incoming factories, namely, anyone can “temporarily stop” on Facebook on their own.

This Feature will Show You the Right Click on the Top of Any Post

This new feature has called “Snooze” which means to erase or slip for a while. According to the Technology Website “Tech Crunch”, this feature will show you the right click on the top of any post that appears on your wall on three points (…) on the right (if the post is not your own Yes, but someone else’s). The option of Unfollow / Unfriend or Snooze will be displayed among the drop-down floating menu options, including which you can not only miss this post from your wall while slicing Snooze but for a specific time Pages from the page or group will not appear in your Facebook feed. The duration of “snooze” can be set from 24 hours to 30 days, but you can also change it by custom.

This Feature is Especially for Individuals and Business Facebook Pages

This feature is especially for individuals and business Facebook pages that keep sharing everything at all times and being of the freelance list/follow-ups, all of these notebooks appear continuously in your feed. Are there, However, these individuals and institutions are such that we may not need to follow them either. Perhaps the reason is that Facebook has decided to add Snooze Features, as per the “Tech Crunch”, the Facebook spokesman has confirmed this news. Hopefully, this feature will be available soon for both the Facebook desktop version and the mobile app.

Friend’s non-stop holiday photos illness? hear about some business notifications, one of the groups cannot be closed about their arrival? So, the Facebook has this snapshot button that allows you to temporarily stop your friends, pages or groups notifications for 24 hours, 7 days or 30 days.

About the author

Prince Salman

Prince Salman Is a YouTube Channel, Which Provides Latest Updates about Technology, Online Earning And Tips and tricks about Softwares

Leave a Comment